Search by Location:

Colorado / Illinois / Minnesota / Nebraska / New Zealand / Pennsylvania / South Carolina / South Dakota

Iowa

 


Names in bold have had additional training in integrating attachment theory into Parent-Child Interaction Therapy (i.e. IoWA-PCIT). 

Search by region:

South West Iowa South East Iowa South Central Iowa North Central Iowa North West Iowa North East Iowa

South West Iowa

Angel Albertson, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Full Circle Therapy Center, LLC
Council Bluffs, IA
angel.fullcircle@gmail.com


Hannah Campbell, tLMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Crossroads Behavioral Health Services
Creston, IA
hcampbell@crossroadscreston.com


Adriana Fegenbush, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Full Circle Therapy Center, LLC
Council Bluffs, IA
adrianaa72@yahoo.com


Kami Guzman, MS, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Full Circle Therapy Center, LLC
Council Bluffs, IA
kamiguzman@yahoo.com


Dusti Hansen, MS, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Full Circle Therapy Center, LLC
Council Bluffs, IA
dustih327@msn.com


Melissa Hawkins, PLMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Full Circle Therapy Center, LLC
Council Bluffs, IA
melissah.fullcircle@gmail.com


Debra Keifer, MS, LMHC, LMHP
Full Circle Therapy Center, LLC
Council Bluffs, IA
debrak.fullcircle@gmail.com


Katie Millard, MS, TLM, HC, PLMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Children's Square
Council Bluffs, IA and Omaha, NE
millkat10@gmail.com


Mikeala Posekany, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Transitional Services of Iowa
Council Bluffs, IA
Mikaela.posekany@transitionalservicesofiowa.org


Kani-Nsimire Rubango, LMSW
Full Circle Therapy Center, LLC
Council Bluffs, IA
kanirubango@gmail.com


 

 

South East Iowa 

Louise Collins, MS, tLMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Vera French
Eldridge, IA
collinsl@verafrenchmhc.org


Dawn Combites, MSW, LISW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Counseling Associates
Ft. Madison, IA
dcombites@hotmail.com or dawncombites@qwestoffice.net


Jill Hemachandra, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
ChildServe
Coralville, IA
JillHem@childserve.org


Kristi Howerton, LMSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Capstone Behavioral Healthcare
Newton, IA
kristih@capstonebh.com


Tiffany Hunter, LMSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Family Resources
Muscatine, IA
thunter@famres.org


Tina Issa, LMHC, CRC
Psychiatric Associates
Iowa City, IA
tinaverd@gmail.com


Jennifer Luria, LISW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Hope Springs Behavioral Consultants
Iowa City, IA
jennifer.luria@hopesprings.net

Mandy Moody, LMSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Family Resources
Muscatine, IA
563-263-0067


Rachel Niespodzany, MA, MHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Therapy Group, Inc.
Burlington, IA
rachburkel@gmail.com


Kelly Pelzel, PhD, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics
Iowa City, IA
kelly-pelzel@uiowa.edu


Lanny Tygrett, LISW, RPT, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Psychiatric Associates of Iowa City
Iowa City, IA
ltygrett@psychassociates.net


Kayleen Weinandt, LMSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Abbe Center
Cedar Rapids, IA
319-398-3562


 

 

South Central Iowa

Rachel Amhof, LMFT, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
ChildServe
Johnston, IA
rachamh@childserve.org


Gabby Archibald, LISW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Sampson Family Therapy
Des Moines, IA
gabbya@sampsonfamilytherapy.com 


Alicia Christians, MA, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Youth and Shelter Services (YSS)
Ames, Mason City
achristians@yss.org


Tiffany Cloke, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Southern Iowa Mental Health Center
Ottumwa, IA
simhctiffany@lisco.com


Amy Davidson, LISW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Iowa Specialty Hospitals and Clinics
Belmond, IA
Amy.davidson@iaspecialty.com


Lori Eisbrener, MA, LHHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Center for Interpersonal Effectiveness
Ankeny, IA
lconstant@iowatelecom.net 


Chrissy Flathers, LISW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
YSS (Youth and Shelter Services)
Ames, IA
cflathers@yss.org


Dakota Funk, LMSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
YSS (Youth and Shelter Services)
Ames, IA
funkdakota@gmail.com


Alyssa Logemann, MA, TLMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
YSS (Youth and Shelter Services)
Boone, IA
alogemann@yss.org


Julie Mertz, LMFT, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Mid Iowa Family Therapy Clinic
Windsor Heights, IA
Julie.Mertz@miftc.com


Katie Obert, LMFT, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Mid Iowa Family Therapy Clinic
Windsor Heights, IA
Katie.Obert@miftc.com


Lisa Pearson, LISW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
ChildServe
Johnston, IA
LisaP@Childserve.org


Suzanne Rozendaal, LISW
Capstone Behavioral Healthcare
Newton and Grinnell, IA
suzanner@capstonebh.com


Sarah Thomas, MS, LMFT, CADC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
YSS (Youth and Shelter Services)
Ames, IA
sthomas@yss.org


Hilary Tobey, TLMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
YSS (Youth and Shelter Services)
Ames, IA
htobey@yss.org


Megan Wallace, MS, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Southern Iowa Mental Health Center
Ottumwa, IA
mwallace@simhcottumwa.org


Joyce Westphal, LISW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Full Circle Therapy Center, LLC
Winterset, IA
Joyce.fullcircle@gmail.com


 

 

North Central Iowa


Roxanne Fevold, tLMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Community Health Center of Fort Dodge
Fort Dodge, IA
rfevold@chcfortdodge.com


LeAnn Lord, tLMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Community Health Center of Mason City
Mason City, IA
llord@chcmasoncity.com


Kirsten Olson, LISW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Community Health Center
Fort Dodge, IA
kolson@chcfortdodge.com


Polly Primus, LISW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Pathways
Allison, IA
polly.primus@pathwaysb.org


Katherine Seger, tLMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Turning Leaf Counseling
Mason City, IA
katherineseger@gmail.com or Kathy@turningleafcounseling.com


Gina Stork, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Families First Counseling Services
Fort Dodge, IA
gstork@families-first.net


Lynae Tesdall, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Community Health Center
Fort Dodge, IA
Ltesdall@chcmasoncity.com


Angie Vitzthum, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Unity Point Health- Berryhill Center
Fort Dodge, IA
Angela.Vitzthum@unitypoint.org


Tamara Wirth, LISW, RPT-S, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
YSS Family Counseling & Clinic
Ames, IA
twirth@yss.org


 

 

North West Iowa

Katie Arkema, LMFT, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Turner Therapy and Counseling
Sioux City, IA
kna.therapy.kt@gmail.com


Lindsey Brinker, LMHC
Plains Area Mental Health Center
Denison, IA
lbrinker@pamhc.org


Mandy Boothby, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Seasons Center for Behavioral Health
Storm Lake, IA
mboothby@seasonscenter.org


Marlee Christoffel (formerly Lockey), LMHC
Seasons Center for Behavioral Health
Spencer, IA
mchristoffel@seasonscenter.org


Stacie Daily, LMHC, CADC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Plains Area Mental Health Center
Carroll, IA
sdaily@pamhc.org


Alecia A. Dougherty, LISW
Plains Area Mental Health Center
Storm Lake and Le Mars, IA
adougherty@pamhc.org


Emma Green, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Unity Point Health Berry Hill Center
Fort Dodge, IA
emma.green@unitypoint.org


Ryan Groetken, LMHC, SOTP-II, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Catholic Charities
Sioux City, IA
rgroetken@cathchar.com


Travis James Bowers, LMSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Plains Area Mental Health Center
Storm Lake, IA
tbowers@pamhc.org


Amber Klynsma, LMSW, tCADC, P-CFLE, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Season's Center for Behavioral Health
Sheldon, IA
aklynsma@seasonscenter.org


Brittany Krause, tLMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Seasons Center for Behavioral Health
Carroll, IA
bkrause@seasonscenter.org


Kathryn Lakes, LMHC, LPC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Seasons Center for Behavioral Health
Sioux City, IA
klakes@seasonscenter.org


Heidi Lohff, LISW
Plains Area Mental Health Center
Storm Lake, IA
HLohff@pamhc.org


JaMaine Mauer, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Siouxland Mental Health Center
Sioux Center
jmauer@siouxlandmentalhealth.com


Emily McCullough, LMFT, CADC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Catholic Charities
Ft. Dodge, IA
emccullough@cathchar.com


Kari Miller, tLMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Seasons Center for Behavioral Health
Spencer, IA
kmiller@seasonscenter.org


Sandy Pelzer, LISW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Seasons Center for Behavioral Health
Spencer, IA
spelzer@seasonscenter.org


Michael P. Popp, tLMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Seasons Center for Behavioral Health
Spirit Lake, IA
mpopp@seasonscenter.org


Lois Potthoff, LMHC
Plains Area Mental Health Center
Carroll, IA
lpotthoff@pamhc.org


Cynthia Prather, LMHC
Plains Area Mental Health Center
Cherokee, Ida Grove, IA
Cprather@jacksonrecovery.com


Janet Pedroza Ramos, LMSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Seasons Center for Behavioral Health
Storm Lake, IA
jpedroza@seasonscenter.org


Stacy Rose, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Transitional Services of Iowa
Sioux City, IA
stacy.rose@transitionalservicesofiowa.org


Jamie Rusch, LMSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Plains Area Mental Health Center
Ida Grove, IA
jrusch@pamhc.org


Kelly Sinnema, tLMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Seasons Center for Behavioral Health
Sheldon, IA
ksinnema@seasonscenter.org


Gabriela Valdovinos, LMSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Catholic Charities
Sioux City, IA
gvaldovinos@cathchar.com


Nikki VanGinkel, LISW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Seasons Center for Behavioral Health
Sheldon, IA
nvanginkel@seasonscenter.org


Jenna Visser, LMSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Seasons Center for Behavioral Health
Sheldon, IA
jvisser@seasonscenter.org


Rebecca Whitlock (formerly Limke), LMHC, NCC, IADC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Parkview Psychological Services
Sioux City, IA
rebeccawhitlocklmhc@gmail.com


Shannon Williams, LMHC
Plains Area Mental Health Center
Storm Lake, IA
swilliams@pamhc.org


 

 

North East Iowa


Angela Cantrell Fielding, LISW, RPT, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Pediatric Counseling Center
Cedar Rapids, IA
angela@crpediatriccounselingcenter.com


Desiree Cunningham-Loggins, LISW, RPT, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Covenant Clinic Psychiatry
Waterloo, IA
desiree.cunninghamloggins@mercyhealth.com


Molly DeMuth, tLMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Pathways Behavioral Services
Cedar Falls, IA
molly.demuth@pathwaysb.org


Kim Ellingson (formerly Rogers), LMHC, NCC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Abbe Center
Independence, IA
kimberly.ellingson@mercyhealth.com


Bethany Gugliano, LMSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Tanager Place
Cedar Rapids, IA
bgugliano@tanagerplace.org


Wendy Kepford, LISW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Pathways
Waverly, IA
wkepford@pathwaysb.org


Anthony Michael, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Covenant Clinic Psychiatry
Cedar Falls, IA
Anthony.Michael.mercyhealth.com


Nikki Nefzger, LMFT-T, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Abbe Center
Cedar Rapids, IA
319-398-3562

Chidi Ojinnaka, MSW, LISW
Counseling and Mediation Service
Independence, IA
chairmanclo@yahoo.com


Kayla Orr, LISW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Abbe Health
Cedar Rapids, IA


Jennifer Roloff, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Pathways
Fredericksburg, IA
jennifer.roloff@pathwaysb.org


Joshua Sarnecky, LMSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Tanager Place
Cedar Rapids, IA
jasarnecky@comcast.net


Wendy Stokesbary, MA, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Kingston Therapy Services
Cedar Rapids, IA
wendyjo66@gmail.com or ktswendy@gmail.com


Melanie Tagtow, LISW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Pathways Behavioral Services
Waverly, IA
Melanie.Tagtow@pathwaysb.org