Search by Location:

Alabama / California / Colorado / Florida / Idaho / Illinois / KansasMinnesota / Missouri / Nebraska / New Mexico / New York / New Zealand / North Dakota / Oklahoma / Pennsylvania / South Dakota / Virginia / Washington / Washington D.C. / Wisconsin

Iowa

 


Names in bold have had additional training in integrating attachment theory into Parent-Child Interaction Therapy (i.e. IoWA-PCIT). 

Search by region:

South West Iowa South East Iowa South Central Iowa North Central Iowa North West Iowa North East Iowa

South West Iowa

Angel Albertson, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Full Circle Therapy Center, LLC
Council Bluffs, IA
angel.fullcircle@gmail.com


Hannah Campbell, tLMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Crossroads Behavioral Health Services
Creston, IA
hcampbell@crossroadscreston.com


Adriana Fegenbush, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Full Circle Therapy Center, LLC
Council Bluffs, IA
adrianaa72@yahoo.com


Kami Guzman-Milligan, MS, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Full Circle Therapy Center, LLC
Council Bluffs, IA
kamiguzman@yahoo.com


Dusti Hansen, MS, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Full Circle Therapy Center, LLC
Council Bluffs, IA
dustih327@msn.com


Melissa Hawkins, PLMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Full Circle Therapy Center, LLC
Council Bluffs, IA
melissah.fullcircle@gmail.com


Debra Keifer, MS, LMHC, LMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Full Circle Therapy Center, LLC
Council Bluffs, IA
debrak.fullcircle@gmail.com


Katie Millard, MS, TLM, HC, PLMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Children's Square
Council Bluffs, IA and Omaha, NE
millkat10@gmail.com


Mikeala Posekany, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Transitional Services of Iowa
Council Bluffs, IA
Mikaela.posekany@transitionalservicesofiowa.org


Kani-Nsimire Rubango, LMSW
Full Circle Therapy Center, LLC
Council Bluffs, IA
kanirubango@gmail.com


Debra A. Tuttle, LISW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
CHI Health - Mercy Psychiatric Assoc.
Council Bluffs, IA
debra.tuttle@alegent.org


Alissa Zoucha, LIMHP, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Lutheran Family Services Pottawattamie County Center for Healthy Families
Council Bluffs, IA
azoucha@lfsneb.org

 

 

 

South East Iowa 

Samantha Adams, LMSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Vera French Community Mental Health Center
Davenport, IA


Lea Boldt, PhD, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics
Iowa City, IA


Ricardo Charria, LISW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics
Iowa City, IA


Dawn Combites, MSW, LISW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Counseling Associates
Ft. Madison, IA
dcombites@hotmail.com or dawncombites@qwestoffice.net


Jan DuMond, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Vera French Community Mental Health Center
Davenport, IA
dumondj@verafrenchmhc.org


Kristen Heinze, LMSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Unity Point Health - Abbe Health
Iowa City, IA


Jill Hemachandra, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Imagine Therapy Solutions, PLC
North Liberty, IA
jill@imaginetherapysolutions.com


Kristi Howerton, LMSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Capstone Behavioral Healthcare
Newton, IA
kristih@capstonebh.com


Tina Issa, LMHC, CRC
Psychiatric Associates
Iowa City, IA
tinaverd@gmail.com


Jacqueline Klossing, PhD, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics
Iowa City, IA


Jennifer Luria, LISW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
North Star Wellness Services
telehealth
jenniferluria@northstar-wellness.net


Allison Momany, PhD, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics
Iowa City, IA


Mandy Moody, LISW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Trauma Recovery Services of Eastern Iowa
Muscatine, IA
www.calamityroseranch.com
563-261-4434


Kelly Pelzel, PhD, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics
Iowa City, IA
kelly-pelzel@uiowa.edu


Amanda Redlinger, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Keys to Living
Iowa City, IA
keystoliving.org
amanda@keystoliving.org


Ana Sanchez Smith, LMSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
ChildServe
Coralville, IA
childserve.org


Louise Speer, MS, tLMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Vera French
Eldridge, IA
speerl@verafrenchmhc.org


Kristine Taylor, MA, tLMHC, NCC, CRC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Alli Center
Coralville, IA
kristine.taylor@alli-center.com
http://www.alli-center.com


Lanny Tygrett, LISW, RPT, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Psychiatric Associates of Iowa City
Iowa City, IA
ltygrett@psychassociates.net


Kayleen Weinandt, LMSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Abbe Center
Cedar Rapids, IA
319-398-3562


 

 

South Central Iowa

Rachel Amhof, LMFT, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
ChildServe
Johnston, IA
rachamh@childserve.org


Gabby Archibald, LISW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Sampson Family Therapy
Des Moines, IA
gabbya@sampsonfamilytherapy.com 


Amanda Jaramillo Ayon, LMSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Full Circle Therapy
Des Moines, IA
amandaj.fullcircle@gmail.com
712-352-0917


Alicia Christians, MA, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Youth and Shelter Services (YSS)
Ames, Mason City
achristians@yss.org


Alli Conrad, LISW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
EFR
Des Moines, IA
aconrad@EFR.org
www.efr.org


Eric Coon, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
EasterSeals Iowa
Des Moines, IA
Ecoon@eastersealsia.org
https://www.easterseals.com/ia/


Amy Davidson, LISW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Iowa Specialty Hospitals and Clinics
Belmond, IA
Amy.davidson@iaspecialty.com


Lori Eisbrener, MA, LHHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Center for Interpersonal Effectiveness
Ankeny, IA
lconstant@iowatelecom.net 


Chrissy Flathers, LISW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
YSS (Youth and Shelter Services)
Ames, IA
cflathers@yss.org


Julie Mertz, LMFT, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Mid Iowa Family Therapy Clinic
Windsor Heights, IA
Julie.Mertz@miftc.com


Katie Obert, LMFT, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Mid Iowa Family Therapy Clinic
Windsor Heights, IA
Katie.Obert@miftc.com


Lisa Pearson, LISW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
EasterSeals Iowa
Des Moines, IA
lpearson@eastersealsia.org
https://www.easterseals.com/ia/


Suzanne Rozendaal, LISW
Capstone Behavioral Healthcare
Newton and Grinnell, IA
suzanner@capstonebh.com


Misty Smith, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Wild Spirit Counseling
Marshalltown, IA
wild@wildspiritcounseling.com
641-351-4003


Sarah Thomas, MS, LMFT, CADC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
YSS (Youth and Shelter Services)
Ames, IA
sthomas@yss.org


Hilary Tobey, TLMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
YSS (Youth and Shelter Services)
Ames, IA
htobey@yss.org


Megan Wallace, MS, LMHC, NCC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
River Hills Community Health Center
Oskaloosa, IA
mwallace@riverhillshealth.org


Joyce Westphal, LISW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Full Circle Therapy Center, LLC
Winterset, IA
Joyce.fullcircle@gmail.com


 

North Central Iowa


Lesley Banda, LMSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
YSS Family Counseling and Clinic
Ames, IA
lbanda@yss.org


Roxanne Fevold, tLMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Community Health Center of Fort Dodge
Fort Dodge, IA
rfevold@chcfortdodge.com


LeAnn Lord, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
MercyOne Behavioral Health
Mason City, IA
LeAnn.Lord@mercyhealth.com
641-428-7797


Tierra Smith, LMSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
YSS of Hamilton County
Fort Dodge, IA
tluppen@yss.org


 

Kirsten Olson, LISW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Community Health Center
Fort Dodge, IA
kolson@chcfortdodge.com


Polly Primus, LISW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Pathways
Allison, IA
polly.primus@pathwaysb.org


Katherine Seger, tLMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Turning Leaf Counseling
Mason City, IA
katherineseger@gmail.com or Kathy@turningleafcounseling.com


Gina Stork, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Families First Counseling Services
Fort Dodge, IA
gstork@families-first.net


Lynae Tesdall, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Community Health Center
Fort Dodge, IA
Ltesdall@chcmasoncity.com


Tamara Wirth, LISW, RPT-S, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
YSS Family Counseling & Clinic
Ames, IA
twirth@yss.org


 

 

North West Iowa

Joanne Alvorez, LMSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Plains Area Mental Health Center
Storm Lake, IA


Kari Anderson, LMHC
Seasons Center for Behavioral Health
Emmetsburg, IA
kanderson@seasonscenter.org


Katie Arkema, LMFT, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Turner Therapy and Counseling
Sioux City, IA
kna.therapy.kt@gmail.com


Kristal Barglof, LMFT, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Plains Area Mental Health Center
Cherokee, IA
Kbarglof@pamhc.org


Travis James Bowers, LMSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Plains Area Mental Health Center
Storm Lake, IA
tbowers@pamhc.org


Stacie Daily, LMHC, CADC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Plains Area Mental Health Center
Carroll, IA
sdaily@pamhc.org


Alecia A. Dougherty, LISW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Plains Area Mental Health Center
Storm Lake and Le Mars, IA
adougherty@pamhc.org


Darci Grave, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Plains Area Mental Health Center
Emmetsburg, IA


Samantha Graham, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Plains Area Mental Health Center
Emmetsburg, IA
SGraham@pamhc.org


Emma Green, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Unity Point Health Berry Hill Center
Fort Dodge, IA
emma.green@unitypoint.org


Ryan Groetken, LMHC, SOTP-II, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Catholic Charities
Sioux City, IA
rgroetken@cathchar.com


Thea Guest, LMSW, CADC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Plains Area Mental Health Center
Carroll/Jefferson, IA
TGuest@pamhc.org


Kara Hovland, LMHC, NCC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Siouxland Mental Health Center
Sioux City, IA


Jacob Jackson, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Plains Area Mental Health Center
Storm Lake, IA


Amber Klynsma, LMSW, tCADC, P-CFLE, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Season's Center for Behavioral Health
Sheldon, IA
aklynsma@seasonscenter.org


Brian Koelewyn, LMHC
Plains Area Mental Health Center
LeMars, IA


Melissa Kokenge, LMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Plains Area Mental Health Center
LeMars, IA


Danielle Korthals, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Hope Haven
Spencer, IA


Brittany Krause, tLMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Seasons Center for Behavioral Health
Carroll, IA
bkrause@seasonscenter.org


Kathryn Lakes, LMHC, LPC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Seasons Center for Behavioral Health
Sioux City, IA
klakes@seasonscenter.org


Heidi Lohff, LISW
Plains Area Mental Health Center
Storm Lake, IA
HLohff@pamhc.org


Mayra Lopez, LMSW
Plains Area Mental Health Center
Storm Lake, IA


JaMaine Mauer, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Siouxland Mental Health Center
Sioux Center
jmauer@siouxlandmentalhealth.com


Emily McCullough, LMFT, CADC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Catholic Charities
Ft. Dodge, IA
emccullough@cathchar.com


Rachael Majeres, tLMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Plains Area Mental Health Center
LeMars, Iowa


Katie Mockler, LMSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Siouxland Mental Health Center
Sioux City, IA


Kari Miller, tLMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Seasons Center for Behavioral Health
Spencer, IA
kmiller@seasonscenter.org


Stacy Neagles, LMSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Plains Area Mental Health Center
Cherokee, IA


Lindsey Neilsen, LMFT, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Plains Area Mental Health Center
Spirit Lake, IA
LNielsen@pamhc.org


Angela Nilles, LISW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Plains Area Mental Health Center
LeMars, IA


Glenna Nockels, LISW
Plains Area Mental Health Center
Carroll and Lake City, IA


Rob Ouellette, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Siouxland Mental Health Center
Sioux City, IA


Brianna Peterson, LISW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Siouxland Mental Health Center
Sioux City, IA


Lois Potthoff, LMHC
Plains Area Mental Health Center
Carroll, IA
lpotthoff@pamhc.org


Janet Pedroza Ramos, LMSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Seasons Center for Behavioral Health
Storm Lake, IA
jpedroza@seasonscenter.org


Stacy Rose, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Family Access Center
Sioux City, IA
www.familyaccesscenter.org
stacy.rose@familyaccesscenter.org


Jamie Rusch, LMSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Plains Area Mental Health Center
Ida Grove, IA
jrusch@pamhc.org


Casey Schulte, tLMHC
Plains Area Mental Health Center
Denison, IA


Justeen Schwieso, tLMHC
Plains Area Mental Health Center
Denison, IA


Amy Small, LISW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Siouxland Mental Health Center
Sioux City, IA


Sandra Stevens, LMSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Plains Area Mental Health Center
Denison, IA


Gabriela Valdovinos, LMSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Catholic Charities
Sioux City, IA
gvaldovinos@cathchar.com


Nikki VanGinkel, LISW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Restore Therapy and Counseling
Sioux Center, IA 51250
nvanginkel@restoretherapyia.org
www.restoretherapyia.org


Rebecca Whitlock, LMHC, NCC, IADC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Parkview Psychological Services
Sioux City, IA
rebeccawhitlocklmhc@gmail.com


Shannon Williams, LMHC
Plains Area Mental Health Center
Storm Lake, IA
swilliams@pamhc.org


Jill Wonder, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Plains Area Mental Health Center
Denison, IA

 


North East Iowa


Debra Brockington, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Tanager Place
Cedar Rapids, IA
dbrockington@tanagerplace.org


Angela Cantrell Fielding, LISW, RPT, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Pediatric Counseling Center
Cedar Rapids, IA
angela@crpediatriccounselingcenter.com


Desiree Cunningham-Loggins, LISW, RPT, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Covenant Clinic Psychiatry
Waterloo, IA
desiree.cunninghamloggins@mercyhealth.com


Molly DeMuth, tLMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Pathways Behavioral Services
Cedar Falls, IA
molly.demuth@pathwaysb.org


Kim Ellingson (formerly Rogers), LMHC, NCC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Abbe Center
Independence, IA
kimberly.ellingson@mercyhealth.com


Kaitlin Gudenkauf, LMFT, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Unity Point Health - Abbe Health
Cedar Rapids, IA


Brad Hjelmeland, LISW IADC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
North Iowa Counseling, LLC
Waverly, IA
319-559-1065, ext 3
brad@nicounseling.com


Wendy Kepford, LISW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Pathways
Waverly, IA
wkepford@pathwaysb.org


Anthony Michael, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Covenant Clinic Psychiatry
Cedar Falls, IA
Anthony.Michael.mercyhealth.com


Nikki Nefzger, LMFT-T, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Abbe Center
Cedar Rapids, IA
319-398-3562


Chidi Ojinnaka, MSW, LISW
Counseling and Mediation Service
Independence, IA
chairmanclo@yahoo.com


Kayla Orr, LISW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Abbe Health
Cedar Rapids, IA


Jennifer Roloff, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Pathways
Fredericksburg, IA
jennifer.roloff@pathwaysb.org


Joshua Sarnecky, LMSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Tanager Place
Cedar Rapids, IA
jasarnecky@comcast.net


Wendy Stokesbary, MA, LMHC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Kingston Therapy Services
Cedar Rapids, IA
wendyjo66@gmail.com or ktswendy@gmail.com


Melanie Tagtow, LISW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Pathways Behavioral Services
Waverly, IA
Melanie.Tagtow@pathwaysb.org