Search by Location:

Colorado / Illinois / Iowa / Minnesota / Nebraska / Pennsylvania / South Carolina / South Dakota

New Zealand


Mindy Hung, BSc, MSc, DClinPsych, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Kari Centre ADHB
private practice
mindy.m.hung@gmail.com


Quentin Matson, registered social worker, PgDipSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Te Roopu Kimiora CAMHS
Northland District Health Board
quentin.matson@northlanddhb.org.nz


Ursula McCulloch, MA - Clin Psy, PhD, clinical psychologist, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Canterbury District Health Board
ursula.mcculloch@cdhb.health.nz


Joseph Mulgrew, registered counselling Psychologist, PGdipCoun, psyMHSC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Te Roopu Kimiora CAMHS
Northland District Health Board
josephmulgrew@gmail.com


Siaan Nathan, registered clinical psychologist, MA Psyc. PGDipClinPsych MN2CCP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Te Roopu Kimiora CAMHS
Whangerei, Northland DHB
siaan.nathan@northlanddhb.org.nz


Annette Peterson, BHSc (OT), DipECE, Occupational Therapist, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Matua Tuhononga (Infant Mental Health)
WDHB - Wautemata District Health Board
Annette.Paterson@waitematadhb.govt.nz


Juliette Pineda, MA, LMFT, Marriage & Family Therapist, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Oranga Tamariki - Ministry for Children
juliette.pineda@ot.govt.nz


Tim Wetherall, BA, PGDip (Child & Family Psych), additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Oranga Tamariki - Ministry for Children
tim.wetherall@ot.govt.nz