Search by Location:

Colorado / Illinois / Iowa / KansasMinnesota / New Zealand / Pennsylvania / South Carolina / South Dakota

Nebraska

Iowa-PCIT Therapists Nebraska Map

Alexandria Ashley, MS, PLMPH, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Daybreak
Papillion, NE
aashley@daybreakbehavior.com


Sarah Barnes, MS, LMHP, LPC, RPT, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Play Therapy Omaha
Omaha, NE
playtherapyomaha@gmail.com


Samantha Byrns, MSEd, LIMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Cornerstone Counseling
North Platte, NE
riversidecounseling@outlook.com

Samantha Byrns, MSEd, LIMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Nebraska Resource Project for Vulnerable Young Children
Center on Children Families and the Law
University of Nebraska
Lincoln, Nebraska
sbyrns2@unl.edu


Leesa Carper Dzuris, MS, LIMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Psychiatric Associates
Bellevue, NE
Leesa.CarperDzuris@alegent.org


Lynne Clure, PhD, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Children's Hospital and Medical Center
Omaha, NE
lclure@childrensomaha.org


Paul Davies, PLMHP
Good Life Counseling and Support
Norfolk, NE
p.a.davies15@gmail.com


Melissa Ellison
Daybreak
Papillion, NE
mellison@daybreakbehavior.com


Angela Gadeken, PLMHP
Good Life Counseling and Support
Norfolk, NE
angela.gadeken@goodlifecounseling.com


Sarah Genereux, LMHP
A Better Way Therapy
Omaha, NE
sarahgenereux@cox.net


Machaela Hackendahl, PLMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Child Saving Institute
Omaha, NE
mhackendahl@childsaving.org


Joanna Halbur, LIMFT, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Project Harmony
Omaha, NE
jhalbur@projectharmony.com


Kaitlyn Harper, MS, PLMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
AdultSpan Counseling
Lincoln, NE
kaitlynharpertherapy@gmail.com


Mary Haskins, LCSW, CADC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Private Practice
Fremont, NE
haskins812@msn.com


Sarah High, LMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Lutheran Family Services
Omaha, NE


Katherine Horrum, PLMHP, PCSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Fremont Health
Fremont, NE
khorrum@fremonthealth.com


Robin Houser, MA, LIMHP, NCC, additioanl training in IoWA-PCIT
Daybreak
Papillion, NE
rhouser@daybreakbehavior.com


Kelsey Kracher, PLMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Daybreak
Papillion, NE
kkracher@daybreakbehavior.com


LeaAnn Lape-Brinkman, PhD, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Woodhaven Counseling
Omaha, NE
drleaann@woodhavencounseling.com


Colleen Lecher, LIMHP, LC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Williamsburg Behavioral Psychology
Lincoln, NE
clecher@wpblincoln.org


Dru McMillan, LCSW, LMHP
Growing Together Child & Family Counseling Collaborative
Lincoln and Fremont, NE
dru.mcmillan@gmail.com


Joseph Nelson, LIMHP, PLADC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Immanuel CHI Psychiatric Associates
Omaha, NE
Joseph.Nelson@alegent.org


Lindsay Poore, LPN, MS, PLMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Heartland Family Service
Omaha, NE
Lpoore@heartlandfamilyservice.org


Julie Ross, LCSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Park Professional Group
Fremont, NE
juliedross@msn.com


Robert Runion, LMHP
A Better Way Therapy
Omaha, NE


Stephanie Stava, MSW, LIMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
The Good Life Therapy
Omaha, NE
thegoodlifetherapyLLC@gmail.com


Wendy Jea Theis, LMSW, LIMHP, LCSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Private Practice
Omaha, NE
info@jtheistherapy.com


Lindsey Turner, LCSW, LIMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Omaha Art and Therapy Collaborative
Omaha, NE


Christopher (Chris) Wegener, LIMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Hand in Hand Therapy
Fremont, NE
christopher@handinhandtherapyllc.com


Alissa Zoucha, LIMHP, LMHC
Lutheran Family Services of Nebraska
Bellevue, NE
azoucha@lfsneb.org