Search by Location:

Alabama / California / Colorado / Florida / Idaho / Illinois / Iowa / KansasMinnesota / Missouri / New Mexico / New York / New Zealand / North Dakota / Oklahoma / Pennsylvania / South Dakota / Virginia / Washington / Washington D.C. / Wisconsin

Nebraska

Iowa-PCIT Therapists Nebraska Map

Alexandria Ashley, MS, LMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Catholic Charities
Omaha, NE
AlexandreaA@ccomaha.org


Jayna Baczwaski, LIMHP, LCSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Attachment and Trauma Center of Nebraska
Omaha, NE


Sarah Barnes, MS, LMHP, LPC, RPT, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Play Therapy Omaha
Omaha, NE
playtherapyomaha@gmail.com


MacKenzie Berg, PLMHP, PCMSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Project Harmony
Omaha, NE
mberg@projectharmony.com


Holly Burns, LIMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Lincoln, NE


Samantha Byrns, MSEd, LIMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Cornerstone Counseling
North Platte, NE
riversidecounseling@outlook.com


Samantha Byrns, MSEd, LIMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Nebraska Resource Project for Vulnerable Young Children
Center on Children Families and the Law
University of Nebraska
Lincoln, Nebraska
sbyrns2@unl.edu


Lynne Clure, PhD, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Children's Hospital and Medical Center
Omaha, NE
lclure@childrensomaha.org


Sarah Connell, LMHP, PLADC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Mid-Plains Center for Behavioral Health
Grand Island, NE
sconnell@midplainscenter.org


Paul Davies, PLMHP
Good Life Counseling and Support
Norfolk, NE
p.a.davies15@gmail.com


Krysti Eggert, LIMHP, LADC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Looking Forward Counseling Services
Omaha, NE
lookingforwardcounseling@gmail.com


Melissa Ellison
Daybreak
Papillion, NE
mellison@daybreakbehavior.com


Lisa Follmer, PLMHP, PMSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Midwest Encouragement and Counseling Center
Kearney, NE
Follmerjl@hotmail.com


Angela Gadeken, PLMHP
Good Life Counseling and Support
Norfolk, NE
angela.gadeken@goodlifecounseling.com


Kyra Gans, PLMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Sunrise Inspirations PC
Hastings, NE


Sarah Genereux, LMHP
A Better Way Therapy
Omaha, NE
sarahgenereux@cox.net


Machaela Hackendahl, MS, LIMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Play Therapy Omaha
Omaha, NE
machaela@playtherapyomaha.com


Joanna Halbur, LIMFT, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Project Harmony
Omaha, NE
jhalbur@projectharmony.com


Kaitlyn Harper, MS, LIMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Catholic Charities of Omaha
9223 Bedford Avenue
Omaha, NE 68134
P: 531-213-7396
Kaitlynh@ccomaha.hush.com


Mary Haskins, LCSW, CADC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Private Practice
Fremont, NE
haskins812@msn.com


Sarah High, LMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Lutheran Family Services
Omaha, NE


Katherine Horrum, PLMHP, PCSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Fremont Health
Fremont, NE
khorrum@fremonthealth.com


Robin Houser, MA, LIMHP, NCC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Daybreak
Papillion, NE
rhouser@daybreakbehavior.com


Sydney Keller, PLMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Morningstar Counseling & Consultation
Lincoln, NE


Sara Klingelhoefer, LIMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Munroe Meyer Institute
Kearney, NE
sara.klingelhoefer@unmc.edu


Kelsey Kracher, PLMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Daybreak
Papillion, NE
kkracher@daybreakbehavior.com


LeaAnn Lape-Brinkman, PhD, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Woodhaven Counseling
Omaha, NE
drleaann@woodhavencounseling.com


Colleen Lecher, LIMHP, LC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Williamsburg Behavioral Psychology
Lincoln, NE
clecher@wpblincoln.org


Dru McMillan, LCSW, LMHP
Growing Together Child & Family Counseling Collaborative
Lincoln and Fremont, NE
dru.mcmillan@gmail.com


Taylar Mason, PLMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Child Saving Institute
Omaha, NE


Alexandria Mullins, PLMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Child Saving Institute
Omaha, NE


Joseph Nelson, LIMHP, PLADC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Immanuel CHI Psychiatric Associates
Omaha, NE
Joseph.Nelson@alegent.org


Lindsey Ondrak, LIMHP, LPC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
UNL-CCFL (NRPVYC)
Kearney, NE
LindseyO@counselingec.com


Alma Orellana, MA, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Omaha, NE


Kathy Perry, LIMHP, LPC, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
KP Wellness Counseling
Lincoln, NE
kperryfamily67@gmail.com


Lindsay Poore, LPN, MS, PLMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Heartland Family Service
Omaha, NE
Lpoore@heartlandfamilyservice.org


Cindi Prather, MDiv, MSEd, LIMHP
Heartland Counseling Services Inc.
South Sioux City, NE
cynthia@heartlandcounselingservices.com


Robert Runion, LMHP
A Better Way Therapy
Omaha, NE


Michelle Smith, LIMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Sunrise Inspirations PC
Hastings, NE


Stephanie Stava, MSW, LIMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
The Good Life Therapy
Omaha, NE
thegoodlifetherapyLLC@gmail.com


Mia Teehan, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Restoration Psychotherapy and Wellness
Lincoln, NE


Wendy Jea Theis, LMSW, LIMHP, LCSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Private Practice
Omaha, NE
info@jtheistherapy.com


Shelby Tuder, PLMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
HopeSpoke
Lincoln, NE
hopespoke.org


Lindsey Turner, LCSW, LIMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Omaha Art and Therapy Collaborative
Omaha, NE


Brook Vasquez, PLMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
HopeSpoke
Lincoln, NE
hopespoke.org


Christopher (Chris) Wegener, LIMHP, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Hand in Hand Therapy
Fremont, NE
christopher@handinhandtherapyllc.com


Briana Woodside, LMHP, LCSW, additional training in IoWA-PCIT
Midwest Encouragement and Counseling Center
Kearney, NE
bwoodside@midwestecc.org


Alissa Zoucha, LIMHP, LMHC
Lutheran Family Services of Nebraska
Bellevue, NE
azoucha@lfsneb.org